Congratulations to MHAO’s High Point Winners

We are so pleased to recognize your hard work and success!

They will all receive gift certificates from Schneider Saddlery

Category winners – $40

Overall Division High Point Champions – $100

Overall Division High Point Reserve Champions – $50


Overall Division Winners:


Morgan Division

In-Hand – Crown Elite, Dallas Bolen

Pleasure Driving – Baccarats Night Chant, Shelley Bullard

English Pleasure – Baccarats Night Chant, Shelley Bullard

Western Pleasure – Trebles Patent Pending, Kayla Powlesland

Classic Driving – Tres Flaire, Sally Lovett & Pat Lonergan

Classic Pleasure – Sunstone First Edition, John & Gay Adams

Hunter Pleasure – Crown Wickedly Good, Nancy Johnson-Tobiasz

Miscellaneous – BLF Mission Impossible, Emily Carlson


Overall Morgan Division

Champion – Trebles Patent Pending – Kayla Powlesland

Reserve Champion – Sunstone First Edition, John & Gay Adams


Morgan Jr. Exhibitor Division

Showmanship – Danika Van Dyk

Western Pleasure – Danika Van Dyk

Hunter Pleasure – Danika Van Dyk

Hunt Seat Equitation – Danika Van Dyk

Western Equitation – Danika Van Dyk

Walk/Trot – Jaxon Craddock


Overall Jr. Exhibitor

Champion – Danika Van Dyk

Reserve Champion – Jaxon Craddock


Open Division

Show Classes – Lucky Ticket – Lela Van Dyk

Sport Horse Competition – Aranaway Dante, Sierra Breckenridge

Western/Cowboy Dressage – BLF Mission Impossible, Emily Carlson

Carriage – Sutton Remembrance, Liz Goldmann

Working Western – Spectacular By Design, Nora Skipper

Virtual Shows – Seacloud Second Chance, Leanne Roth

Miscellaneous – Rogue Hill Catalina, Sandi Humphfres


Join our E-Newsletter